Free Ride





Free Ride

Wedding - Bridal - Wedding Day - Bridal Cars

Bridal Transport - Wedding Limousines - Bride and Groom Transport - Groom






White Wedding For A Southern Belle

RRP $17.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

White Wedding for a Southern Belle by Susan Carlisle ER doc Kiefer Bradford is stunned to find Ashley Marsh-the Southern Belle whose kiss once set him alight-is his new boss! She's totally out of bounds, but as Ashley returns his passionate kisses Kiefer wonders...Could she be the only woman to lead him from 'I can't' to 'I do'? Wedding Date with the Army Doc by Lynne Marshall Since her recent life-saving-and life-changing-operation, Charlotte Johnson has steered clear of romance...but brooding Jackson Hilstead is too delicious to resist! Surely some harmless flirting with the sexy army doc can't hurt? Charlotte knows Jackson has his own emotional battles to fight, but she also believes they can be stronger together. So when she accepts his invitation to a family wedding, Charlotte hopes it's a sign that one day, she'll be walking down the aisle...with Jackson by her side! Summer Brides Two unexpected journeys to 'I do'-two perfect summer weddings...


Four Weddings And A Fiasco

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild. But her own life isn’t looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene, and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that’s before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing . . . As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.

A funny, feel-good read, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

About the Author

Catherine Ferguson burst onto the writing scene at the age of nine, anonymously penning a weekly magazine for her five-year-old brother (mysteriously titled the ‘Willy’ comic). Catherine’s continuing love of writing saw her spend her twenties writing for various teenage magazines including Jackie and Blue Jeans before getting serious and becoming a sub-editor on the Dundee Courier & Advertiser. This is her fourth novel. She lives with her son in Northumberland.


A Wedding On Primrose Street

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

www.SheilasPlace.com

There's nothing like a wedding!

The joy, the fun, the memoriesthe stress. As a wedding planner, Anne Richardson has seen mothers of the bride turn into Momzillas, and she's determined not to do that when it's her daughter's turn to get married. But once Laney gets engaged, all bets are off. Anne becomes obsessed with giving Laney the perfect wedding she herself never had. And that wedding needs to be held in Icicle Falls at Primrose Haus, the perfect setting.

Roberta Gilbert, owner of Primrose Haus, has been hosting events at her charming Victorian for thirty years. She's an expert on weddings, but not on mother-daughter relations. When her daughter, Daphne, comes home and decides to help with the business, the receptions become truly memorableand not in a good way. Then there's the added complication of Roberta's gardener, who seems more interested in Daphne than he is in planting primroses

Tying the knot is a business that has everyone tied up in knots!



Search

Free Ride Articles

Wedding Bridal Wedding Day Bridal Cars
Bridal Transport Wedding Limousines Bride and Groom Transport Groom

Free Ride Books

Wedding Bridal Wedding Day Bridal Cars
Bridal Transport Wedding Limousines Bride and Groom Transport Groom

Free Ride